Are you sure you’d rather not pause for up to 3 months (to stay on the directory & not have to reapply to the membership), & that you don’t just need to downgrade to only pay for what you’re using?
If so, you can cancel your membership at any time from your Account area.
Do NOT just email us to cancel your membership- we can’t refund any fees that you’re charged if you do, as cancelling your membership is your responsibility.
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.